Legend of Zelda Collector's Edition Walkthroughs and Guides

The Legend of Zelda: Collector's Edition is a collection of four main games from the Zelda series, in addition to a 20-minute playable demo of "The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker".

The collection contains the following games: The Legend of Zelda, The Adventure of Link, Ocarina of Time, and Majora's Mask. The collector's edition was only available for a limited time and was offered through special deals and offers which varied from region to region. This included things such as: registering to a Nintendo Gamecube and two games at Nintendo's website, pre-ordering new first-party releases, or buying a subscription to Nintendo Power magazine.

Legend of Zelda Collector's Edition US Action Replay Codes

Legend of Zelda Collector's Edition UK Action Replay Codes

















Return to Gamecube Guides Index