Dragon Ball Z Sagas Walkthroughs and Guides

Dragon Ball Z: Sagas is an action / adventure video game developed by Avalanche Studios, published by Atari, and released for the gaming consoles GameCube, Xbox, and PlayStation 2.

The game consists of a single player adventure mode that covers the storyline of Dragon Ball Z (the anime) starting from the beginning of the show all the way through to the destruction of Cell. The story can also be played with a friend.

The game has 19 levels in total; split into different sagas: The Saiyan Saga, Ginyu Saga, Frieza Saga, Yardrat Saga, Trunks Saga, Androids Saga, and the Cell Games Saga.


Dragon Ball Z Sagas US Action Replay Codes

Dragon Ball Z Sagas UK Action Replay Codes

















Return to Gamecube Guides Index