Navigation Menu
  WoW Classic Everquest PS4 PS2 PS1 Gamecube SNES GBA PSP NDS N64 Sega Saturn Computer Games Patreon

Doom 64 Guides and Walkthroughs

Doom 64 is a 1997 first-person shooter game developed and published by Midway Games for the Nintendo 64. It is a sequel to Doom II (1994).

Doom 64 plays very much liketo earlier games in the Doom series. The player has to make their way through 28 story levels (and 4 secret levels) by battling demons, collecting weapons and keys, and activating switches to reach the level's exit; all while surviving ambushes and traps. The Doom engine and gameplay elements were customized, and all visual assets such as weapon and monster graphics are unique to Doom 64.


Doom Version 1.0 Gameshark Codes

Doom Version 1.1 Gameshark Codes






















©Copyright 2008-2022 Almar's Guides. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy - Patreon