Please disable your ad blocker to support our website.

Triple Play '98 Guides and Walkthroughs

Triple Play '98, developed and published by EA Sports, hit the gaming scene on April 30, 1997. Featuring all 30 Major League stadiums from the 1997 season, the game offers six modes of play including exhibition, season, playoffs, home run derby, all-star, and practice. While not every team roster is included due to its release preceding the expansion draft for the Arizona Diamondbacks and Tampa Bay Devil Rays, players can still trade and create their own teams.


Triple Play '98 Action Replay Codes (NTSC-U)

Triple Play '98 CodeBreaker Codes (NTSC-U)